Online Breakthrough Conference

Are you ready for an end time harvest facilitated by the extraordinary connectivity of the internet?

The Rapid Church Planting Team invites you to an international Luke 10-Online Breakthrough Conference.

Luke 10 has the power to bring us back to the exciting lifestyle of the first disciples and to be the church.

When: Saturday, March 25th, 50 places available only (no costs involved)

9 pm- 10 pm Jerusalem Tim
8 pm- 9 pm CET (Berlin, Amsterdam)
2 pm- 3 pm EST (New York)
7 pm- 8 pm London Time

Get connected to like minded people and start the simple lifestyle of the first church according to Acts 2:42-47.

  • Apostolic teaching
  • Fellowship
  • Breaking of bread
  • Prayer & Power

How: Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://training777.zoom.us/j/582429792
(Just click on the link and click “ok”)

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,582429792# or +16465588656,582429792#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 582 429 792
International numbers available: https://training777.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=49r6LVU4oMf2Xj1lq-Ye0CoORGmhVwYo

PLEASE SHARE THIS MESSAGE WITH ALL YOUR PRAYING FRIENDS!

We are at a turning point in the history of the Church. Sending the gospel into every nation is now becoming a reality in our generation and yet there are still over 5 billion people in the world who do not know the truth.

There are powerful principles found in the gospels and followed by the first believers which can help us reach our friends and neighbours. Using the internet we can train others all around the world to do the same.

Following Jesus’ instructions in Luke 10 we search for the “person of peace” in each community and mentor them to become trainer.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Blessings, Günther Hess

PS: If you would like to visit http://rapidchurchplanting.net and watch the short video by Gunther filmed by St. Paul’s pillar in Paphos, (mentioned in Acts 13).

Contact: pray@training777.com

Leave a Reply